bar_big image


US: iTunes, Amazon CD, Amazon MP3
Canada: iTunes, Amazon CD

Three guys from Zurich generating jazz full of energy. Music that floats never hesitates or drifts away, but surges straight to the crest of a mountain wind then surfs direct to the valley floor to work the land with razor-sharp rhythms and soulful sounds. Rusconi Trio is THE alternative to nuclear power and remote heating, a musical blast furnace, a high-pressure area headed straight at YOU.
-David Hesse



It's A Sonic Life

2010 Sony Music
  • Sunday
  • Hoarfrost
  • Schizophrenia
  • Karen Revisited
  • The Destroyed Room
  • A Cat Goes Alone
  • Theresa's Sound-World
  • Skip Tracer
  • Into The Heart
  • Hits Of Sunshine (For Allen Ginsberg)
  • Secret Girl
  • Unmade Bed
  • Unwind
  • The Wind Is Blowing