bar_big image

Portico Quartet Drop Two EPs of Previously Unreleased Material

Anthony Dean-Harris
Editor-in-Chief / @i_ADH

After last year's spectacular self-titled release and this year's Live/Remix double album, the Portico Quartet are keeping things going with a pair of EPs of previously unreleased material out now on Real World Records. EP1 features recordings from 2009 with the original line up of the band featuring Nick Mulvey. EP2 features bonus tracks that didn't make it onto their 2012 self-titled release. Check out an alternate cut of "Line" from the EP1 after the jump.

Both releases are available now for digital and CD sales at the Real World Records store.