bar_big image

Marcus Miller

US: iTunes, Amazon CD, Amazon MP3
Canada: iTunes, Amazon CD

[Listen to Marcus Miller in the Nextplayer]

Miles once stated, “Marcus is so hip and into the music that he even walks in tempo.” Ever to the beat of his own capricious and demanding drummer, Brooklyn-born bassist Marcus Miller is both a smooth walking weather vain for the future and a highly exalted keeper of the cool.



Silver Rain

2005 3 Deuces
  • Intro Duction
  • Bruce Lee
  • La Villette [Feat. Lalah Hathaway]
  • Behind the Smile
  • Frankenstein
  • Moonlight Sonata
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Paris [Interlude]
  • Silver Rain
  • Make Up My Mind
  • Girls and Boys
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Power of Soul
  • Afterword [Outro]
  • If Only For One Night