Lauren Desberg & Kris Bowers – “Merry Melody Medley” (Video & Stream)

A few days ago, Lauren Desberg tweeted, “I do my best singing within 3 feet of christmas decor…” It just had to be a sign that something was coming soon, and such an assessment was certainly correct. Vocalist Desberg and keyboardist Kris Bowers just dropped a medley of Christmas songs that’ll definitely get this December going. Check out the video and stream of their arrangement after the jump.

[arve url=””/]

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
5. O Holy Night
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. All I Want for Christmas Is You

KEYBOARD – Kris Bowers ///
AUDIO – Drew ofthe Drew ///
VIDEO – Kelly Teacher ///