Introducing Slowly Rolling Camera

Hailing from Cardiff, Wales, Slowly Rolling Camera is an innovative group comprised of Dionne Bennett (lyrics, vocals), Deri Roberts (sound design, electronics, producer, trombone), Elliot Bennett (drums) and Dave Stapleton (fender rhodes, synths). The band boldly blends jazz music with electronic, trip hop and soul to form a completely original and refreshing new sound. After signing to Edition Records, the band released their debut LP ‘Slowly Rolling Camera’ in early 2014 followed by the EP ‘Into the Shadow’ last November. You can stream both albums below the jump as well as view 3 offical music videos.