DR. MiNT – ‘Voices in the Void’ EPK

The quintet DR. MiNT are preparing to release their fifth album together, Voices in the Void January 23rd on Orenda Records. The group which consists of trumpeter Daniel Rosenboom, bassist Sam Minaie, saxophonist Gavin Templeton, guitarist Alexander Noice, and drummer Caleb Dolister, are rather excited about their upcoming new release celebrating ten years together playing futuristic, electronic, explosive music. Check out the EPK for the album, available for pre-order now, after the jump.

[arve url=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/tuJREUKmEbc”/]