bar_big image


US: iTunes, Amazon CD, Amazon MP3
Canada: iTunes, Amazon CD

Three guys from Zurich generating jazz full of energy. Music that floats never hesitates or drifts away, but surges straight to the crest of a mountain wind then surfs direct to the valley floor to work the land with razor-sharp rhythms and soulful sounds. Rusconi Trio is THE alternative to nuclear power and remote heating, a musical blast furnace, a high-pressure area headed straight at YOU.
-David Hesse



One Up Down Left Right

2009 Sony Music
  • Playbox
  • Point Of No Return
  • Stadtmitte
  • One Up Down Left Right
  • Dead Man Walking
  • Bribe The Wrong Guy
  • Helsinki
  • Tripping
  • Girl With The Dancing Silver Shoes
  • So Far
  • Perla Moda
  • Till Dawn