bar_big image

Marcus Miller

US: iTunes, Amazon CD, Amazon MP3
Canada: iTunes, Amazon CD

[Listen to Marcus Miller in the Nextplayer]

Miles once stated, “Marcus is so hip and into the music that he even walks in tempo.” Ever to the beat of his own capricious and demanding drummer, Brooklyn-born bassist Marcus Miller is both a smooth walking weather vain for the future and a highly exalted keeper of the cool.



Master of All Trades [DVD]

2006 3 Deuces
  • Power
  • Lonnie's Lament
  • So What
  • Scoop
  • Boomerang [Feat. Raphael Saadiq]
  • Panther
  • When Your Life Was Low [Feat. Lalah Hathaway]
  • People Make the World Go 'Round [Feat. Lalah Hathaway]
  • Your Amazing Grace
  • Burning Down the House
  • Killing Me Softly [Feat. Lalah Hathaway]
  • Miles Medley
  • Foundations
  • Magic Hands
  • On the Road
  • Got A Life
  • Master of All Trades
  • Work in Progress
  • The Evolution of Jazz
  • Lessons Shared
  • Discography
  • The Gift
  • And the Winner Is
  • In A Word
  • Nikki's Groove
  • Teen Town
  • Porgy Solo
  • Bonus Materials