bar_big image

Marcus Miller

US: iTunes, Amazon CD, Amazon MP3
Canada: iTunes, Amazon CD

[Listen to Marcus Miller in the Nextplayer]

Miles once stated, “Marcus is so hip and into the music that he even walks in tempo.” Ever to the beat of his own capricious and demanding drummer, Brooklyn-born bassist Marcus Miller is both a smooth walking weather vain for the future and a highly exalted keeper of the cool.



The Ozell Tapes

2003 3 Deuces
  • Intro - Big Doug Epting
  • Power
  • So What
  • Lonnie's Lament
  • Cousin John
  • Scoop
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Panther
  • 3 Deuces
  • Your Amazing Grace
  • Nikki's Groove
  • When Your Life Was Low
  • Burning Down the House
  • People Make the World Go 'Round
  • Killing Me Softly
  • Miles/Marcus Medley: Hannibal/Amandla/Tutu